Permit one murder

29Jan07

I have a question.

If you were permitted one murder without fear of anything,whom would you murder and why?

I am justย  trying to see if there are others who think like me.

If anyone working in companies is hessitant to write their real names I would totally understand. I am just collecting some datapoints and names dont really matter for this “survey”

9 Responses to “Permit one murder”

  1. Hmmm.. I’ll go for
    1) Osama Bin Laden-> That would earn me rewards ๐Ÿ˜›
    2) Massod Azhar
    3) Gen Musharaff
    4) Some one I would no name here

  2. Dont know, will take up some arbit random politician, preferably someone from Bihar/UP ..

  3. I’d say nobody…

  4. 4 Maruti

    same here nobody ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. How come you’re writing such “colorfull” posts of late?? ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. 6 blah

    only one?

  7. most probably .. you ๐Ÿ˜›

  8. thanks for the responses..i was kind of more interested in the “why” part than the who part..but i am no instapundit to start a thought provoking discussion at the drop of a hat ๐Ÿ™‚

    i myself would go for my ex boss.Those of you who knew me about 2 months ago should know the reasons..if not you were amongst the lucky ppl i didnt bored with details ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. 9 blah

    is it safe to talk about ur previous employer ? what if ur current employer reads this ?
    where r u workin now?

    –a junior


Leave a Reply

