RSS sucks

20Aug07

2:30 in the night – Conversation on the phone

Girl: I dream of you night and day. I might forget breathing but I can’t forget you, that’s how much I miss you.

Guy : I love you too, I cant even begin to tell you how much. (Sigh, this is soooo tough!)

Guy to self: (Mushy talk!! Let me read my RSS feeds)

Girl : I was at work today and called my boss by your name πŸ™‚ . Isn’t that cute ?Β  πŸ˜€Β  πŸ˜€Β  πŸ˜€ . He was like “What !”

Guy to self: yeah thanks for comparing me to your half haired obese boss whom I anyway hate!

Guy: Choooo Chweeet honey!

Girl : What do you want to call our kids ?

Guy : Damn! The guy who used to run the fake Steve Job’s blog has confessed! And I guessed he was someone else all along! Shit! I was thinking he would have been the NYT blogger , damn!

Girl : What ?

Guy to self: Fuk! Fuk! Fuk!!

Guy: Nita and Nitin- Cute names ? I love them.

Girl: Bbye, it was nice knowing you.

Guy: I missed the names, what were they ? Nikhil and Nimisha right? I love those too

Girl : Marry a USB port , maybe it will agree. Bye.

Bang.

Guy to self: How did I guess that blogger wrong!

7 Responses to “RSS sucks”

  1. Obviously . you need some Hitch type help πŸ˜›

  2. and who better then khare to impersonate hitch πŸ™‚

  3. wondering why the USB port can’t replace all females… they could then concieve baby cpu’s! wow..free hardware upgrades too! jaya, you should start working on a prototype πŸ˜€

  4. anyways a USB port will be big enuf for you πŸ˜€

  5. 5 smr

    so so so realistic.
    while on phone, got to be away from computer.
    otherwise i’m not attending.

    the tip is : don’t use keyboard. makes noise.

  6. 6 smr

    btw.. seems like the guy is getting used to.

  7. true… never ever talk and browse at the same time πŸ˜›
    neways, i htink sreejith’s gone insane …


Leave a Reply

