Finally a mouse!

22Aug07

My boss has been at me for some time now to get a mouse to use with the laptop. I feel it’s a slight on me to give up the joystick/pointer on the laptop and use a lowly mouse so I would tell him that I was waiting for a wireless mouse.

Someone from the team was coming back from the US and I finally finally got myself a deal I liked and got myself this .Got it for 25$’s from the company store compared to 2.5k it would cost me here.

It claims a range of 30 feet and I have tested it to be true 🙂 – Just don’t ask how.

2 Responses to “Finally a mouse!”

  1. how did you test it?

  2. u get paid for shamelessly promoting M$?


Leave a Reply

